Upcoming events

Follow Us


Meet Our Management Team

Join us in recognizing those who allow our organization to thrive and function. Each member brings their own history and experience to our board, allowing for a diverse and inclusive approach to all our activities.


Corporate Officers

 President - Nobuaki Yokoo

 nobuaki.yokoo@jas-sa.org

 Secretary / Legal Adviser Gilbert Vazquez

 gilbert.vazquez@jas-sa.org

 Treasurer Rocio Yokoo

 rocio.yokoo@jas-sa.org


If you have any difficulty or problems with this site please send a detailed email to: Christopher Pagonis christopher.pagonis@jas-sa.org


Committee Chairs

 Japanese Language and Culture

 Yuko Kawabe

 yuko.kawabe@jas-sa.org

 Community Outreach and Planning

 Yuka Dorsey

 yuka.dorsey@jas-sa.org

 Information Technology

 Jessica Maple

 jessica.maple@jas-sa.org

 Fiscal Manager

 Carol Loveless

 Carol.loveless@jas-sa.org

 Business Outreach and Grants

 Nobuaki Yokoo

 nobuaki.yokoo@jas-sa.org

 Administration

 Rocio Yokoo

 rocio.yokoo@jas-sa.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software